top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Spring into Jumpsuits!


Oh the joys of Spring! there are some many thing I'm looking forward to--- Warm weather, light salads, longer days, and....... ROMPERS. My curent obession are the ones the stop at the calf or right below the knee. The one pictured (above) I purchased from Forever 21 last year. It is awesome and I loved it BUT as soon as it was washed, it faded!! Womp, Womp. I had left it over at my friends, and being the considerate person she is, she washed it. I was throughly heated about it at first and partially blamed her for being a good friend?! But I looked into it and apparently I was not the only one whose jumpsuit did that. Of course, you get what you pay. I have such truoble letting it go so I have not yet decided if I want to sell it on an app like Poshmark or just give it to goodwill.

bottom of page